Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer

Please excuse my spat out water all over the screen and my massive squealing. Because as a member of the Harry Potter fandom let me just SCREAM AND GIGGLE AND YELP with pure and absolute joy at the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them trailer. Seriously how amazing is this??? Guys I know it’s a year from now and I know you know. But can we all just take a moment to run with our wands out and scream because honestly…..giphy (we, we live). Seriously guys it’s like coming home. It’s like “popping out of the ground like daisies”. Just as some may have thought the Harry Potter fandom was well underground we just rise out of the ashes like a Phoenix and get hyped up for a whole year. And now there’s a trailer. There is proof  that this isn’t a dream. I’m way too excited, honestly I have no idea how much sense I am making and unfortunately, no one in my home understands why this is making me so happy. Watch the trailer here, or of Youtube, or both, or on other blogs. Re-watch it. I know I will 😀

Have a fantabulous day!

Best,

Gissel

9 thoughts on “Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer

    • Me too! Seriously everytime I even think about it I start squealing and just jdkfif!!! I can ready foresee the theaters next November. The wands will all be out!! Ahhh! Thank you for being excited for this too!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

