Harry Potter, A Slight Remix by Fred_Weasley

I know I have been completely MIA lately, but I want to make it up to you all. So while I gather most of my thoughts and decide what exactly would be most relevant to share with you all and before my large amounts of questioning of books and explanations as to why I haven’t been around and changes I aim to make, remember how I promised recommendations? I have a new one! You guys should check out “Harry Potter, a Slight Remix” by Fred_Weasley on figment. I think I may have an obsession with this person’s work, but last time I told you guys to read a wizarding how-to by him, this time it’s the Sorcerer’s Stone, but with very interesting modifications. I think it’s being well written so far, I mean it holds decently true to the real book, while throwing in some A Very Potter Musical and some very original from the author ideas. I mean who would have thought that Vernon Dursley was a super stylin’ man with awesome ninja skills? Seriously guys, if you’re in need of a good laugh or you need something to read asap but aren’t quite sure what just yet, head on off to figment and read this with me. Best of luck and tell me what you think about it!

TTFN:)

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter, A Slight Remix by Fred_Weasley

Leave a Reply

