Back To School Shopping!

Okay guys, so I keep meaning to share in on what I personally think everyone needs for back to school, especially college kids. Because I know I for one need a list, a detailed list, even if it’s items that I already have, I need them on the list so that when I pack…everything is there. So here is a list that I think you guys may benefit from:

Notebooks

Laptop

Printer and Ink Cartridges

Textbooks

Pens

Pencils

Highlighters

Folders

Binders

Dividers

Planner

Stapler and Staples

Paper Clips

Thumb Tacks

Tape

Stamps & Envelopes

Loose paper: plain and lined

Non Office Supplies:

Tylenol/ Advil/ painkillers

cold medicine

Extension cord

Mop/Broom/Vacuum

Hair Straightener, brush, comb, bobby pins, hair ties, etc.

Shampoo and Conditioner

Soap and body wash

Lotion

Face wash (if you use it)

Nail polish remover and cotton balls (if you use them)

Razors and Shaving cream

Do you use makeup? Bring that along as well.

Room decorations!

Posters

Flowers

Stuffed animals

Whatever makes you happy and feel most at home! Bring it to college with you!

Bed sheets, comforters, pillow cases, etc. (I recommend at least two of each).

Laundry detergent

Bleach

Disinfecting wipes

Trash can

Space bags, yes guys I have turned to that and I regret nothing!

All of that I think covers a pretty decent chunk of what I have personally needed over the past few years, and I hope it helps you guys out as well! Best of luck starting out the school year everyone!

TTFN 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

