I shouldn’t make promises I can’t keep.

Okay so remember my summer reading goal? Bust. Sad but true since my last update I am lucky I’ve read blogs. It isn’t my personal laziness keeping me from my goal it is more like life. I am far from home from now until the end of summer and I cannot bring my bookshelf with me. Even though I would if I could. Its times like these I wish I had Hermione’s beaded bag. Anyone else?
Anyways I am working in New Jersey even though I don’t live here. I am staying with family and you guys will get more on that soon-ish. I am spending time with family and will hopefully see some of my friends because I miss them a lot and why not do things?
If I get a chance to read a good book I promise I will tell you guys. In the meantime I will just post about other things I guess. I hope you are all having a great summer and keep hydrated!

TTFN:)

 

Leave a Reply

